Alexanderplatz 1 - 42 persons

Are you looking for a centrally located conference room that makes it easy for every meeting participant to get there? Then you've come to the right place. The conference room "Alexanderplatz" is located in our Business Center directly on Leipziger Platz next to Potsdamer Platz and the Mall of Berlin.

The light-flooded room "Alexanderplatz" offers you an attractive setting for your conference, training or seminar. It captivates by its friendly ambience as well as the high-quality equipment. With its tables, the room offers space for up to 18 people. With a cinema seating up to 42 persons will find place. Our conference room is designed to meet all requirements.

Our well-established and trained team will be happy to help you with any questions or requests you may have. They will also welcome your meeting participants and lead them to the conference room. In addition, you can use additional technology such as a beamer, the flat screen or the video conferencing system for a small fee at any time. The whiteboard and flipchart are available free of charge.

The room is in the condition as shown on the pictures at the time of booking. Should you have any other wishes regarding seating, we will be happy to arrange it for you.

For longer workshops or meetings, the Tiergarten invites you to take a little walk during lunch break to get your head clear again. There are also numerous cafés and restaurants in the immediate vicinity to recharge your batteries.

If you want to meet longer than 6 pm or on weekends, we will be happy to make this possible as well. Just ask us when you make your booking.

Your Business Center in the Mosse Palais at Leipziger Platz

              Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH

              Leipziger Platz 15

              10117 Berlin

We have the quality seal of the Federal Association Business Center e.V.
Octavus hat einen Facebook Account. Schauen Se gerne vorbei.
Octavus hat einen Xing Auftritt. Schauen Sie gerne vorbei.

Opening hours:

Monday til Friday:  8:30am - 6:00pm

Our clients: 24/7 access

Phone: +49 (0)30 2589-4000

Mail: info@octavus-office.de

© 2019 Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH

Alexanderplatz 1 - 42 Personen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Konferenzraum, der zentral gelegen ist, damit jeder Meetingteilnehmer ganz einfach dorthin kommt? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Der Konferenzraum "Alexanderplatz" befindet sich in unserem Business Center direkt am Leipziger Platz neben dem Potsdamer Platz und der Mall of Berlin.

Der lichtdurchflutete Raum "Alexanderplatz" bietet Ihnen einen ansprechenden Rahmen für Ihre Tagung, Schulung oder Ihr Seminar. Er besticht durch sein freundliches Ambiente sowie die hochwertige Ausstattung. Der Raum bietet mit den Tischen Platz für bis zu 18 Personen. Mit einer Kinobestuhlung finden bis zu 42 Personen Platz. Unser Konferenzraum ist so gestaltet, dass er allen Ansprüchen gerecht wird.

Unser langjährig eingespieltes Team hilft Ihnen gerne bei jeglichen Wünschen und Fragen weiter. Außerdem begrüßen sie Ihre Meetingteilnehmer und führen sie in den Konferenzraum. Des Weiteren können Sie bei uns jeder Zeit zusätzlich benötigte Technik wie einen Beamer, den Flatscreen oder das Videokonferenzsystem gegen eine kleine Gebühr nutzen. Das Whiteboard und Flipchart stehen Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Der Raum befindet sich bei Ihrer Buchung in dem Zustand wie auf den Bildern dargestellt. Sollten Sie Wünsche bzgl. einer anderen Bestuhlungsform haben, setzen wir dies natürlich gerne für Sie um.

Bei längeren Workshops oder Meetings lädt der Tiergarten für einen kleinen Spaziergang in der Mittagspause ein, um den Kopf wieder frei zu bekommen. Außerdem gibt es zahlreiche Cafés und Restaurants in direkter Umgebung, um neue Energie zu tanken.

Sollten Sie länger als 18 Uhr oder am Wochenende tagen wollen, machen wir dies ebenfalls gerne möglich. Fragen Sie dies einfach bei Ihrer Buchung mit an.

Ihr Business Center im Mosse-Palais am Leipziger Platz

             Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH

             Leipziger Platz 15

             10117 Berlin

Wir haben das Qualitätssiegel vom Bundesverband Business Center e.V.
Octavus hat einen Facebook Account. Schauen Se gerne vorbei.
Octavus hat einen Xing Auftritt. Schauen Sie gerne vorbei.

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag:  08:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Für unsere Kunden: 24/7 Zugang

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2589-4000

EMail: info@octavus-office.de

© 2019 Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH