Goldelse 1 - 4 persons

Are you looking for a centrally located conference room that makes it easy for every meeting participant to get there? Then you've come to the right place. The conference room "Goldelse" is located in our Business Center directly on Leipziger Platz next to Potsdamer Platz and the Mall of Berlin.

The modern "Goldelse" room offers you an attractive setting for your meeting. The conference room convinces by its brightness, the modern equipment and the private atmosphere. There is room for four people at the round table and the shell chairs invite you to linger. Our conference room is designed to meet all requirements.

Our well-established and trained team will be happy to help you with any wishes or questions you may have. They also welcome your meeting participants and lead them into the conference room. In addition, you can use additional technology such as a beamer, flat screen or video conferencing system for a small fee at any time. The whiteboard and flipchart are available free of charge.

Should you have any requests regarding catering, please also contact our reception team. With an empty stomach it is only half as good!

For longer workshops or meetings, the Tiergarten invites you to take a little walk during lunch break to clear your head. There are also numerous cafés and restaurants in the immediate vicinity to recharge your batteries.

If you would like to meet longer than 6 p.m. or on weekends, we will be happy to make this possible as well. Just ask us when you make your booking.

Your Business Center in the Mosse Palais at Leipziger Platz

              Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH

              Leipziger Platz 15

              10117 Berlin

We have the quality seal of the Federal Association Business Center e.V.
Octavus hat einen Facebook Account. Schauen Se gerne vorbei.
Octavus hat einen Xing Auftritt. Schauen Sie gerne vorbei.

Opening hours:

Monday til Friday:  8:30am - 6:00pm

Our clients: 24/7 access

Phone: +49 (0)30 2589-4000

Mail: info@octavus-office.de

© 2019 Octavus Office & Service Berlin GmbH

Goldelse 1 - 4 Personen

Raum Goldelse
Raum Goldelse

Raum Goldelse
Raum Goldelse

Goldelse Piktogramm
Goldelse Piktogramm

Im Raum Goldelse finden 1-4 Personen Platz

Raum Goldelse
Raum Goldelse

1/3

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Konferenzraum, der zentral gelegen ist, damit jeder Meetingteilnehmer ganz einfach dorthin kommt? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Der Konferenzraum "Goldelse" befindet sich in unserem Business Center direkt am Leipziger Platz neben dem Potsdamer Platz und der Mall of Berlin.

Der modern gestaltete Raum "Goldelse" bietet Ihnen einen ansprechenden Rahmen für Ihr Meeting. Der Konferenzraum überzeugt durch die Helligkeit, die moderne Ausstattung und die private Atmosphäre. An dem runden Tisch finden vier Personen Platz und die Schalenstühle laden zum Verweilen ein. Unser Konferenzraum ist so gestaltet, dass er allen Ansprüchen gerecht wird.

Unser langjährig eingespieltes Team hilft Ihnen gerne bei jeglichen Wünschen und Fragen weiter. Außerdem begrüßen sie Ihre Meetingteilnehmer und führen sie in den Konferenzraum. Des Weiteren können Sie bei uns jeder Zeit zusätzlich benötigte Technik wie einen Beamer, den Flatscreen oder das Videokonferenzsystem gegen eine kleine Gebühr nutzen. Das Whiteboard und Flipchart stehen Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Sollten Sie Wünsche bzgl. eines Caterings haben, wenden Sie sich bitte ebenfalls an unser Team am Empfang. Mit einem leeren Magen meetet es sich nämlich nur halb so gut!

Bei längeren Workshops oder Meetings lädt der Tiergarten für einen kleinen Spaziergang in der Mittagspause ein, um den Kopf wieder frei zu bekommen. Außerdem gibt es zahlreiche Cafés und Restaurants in direkter Umgebung, um neue Energie zu tanken.

Sollten Sie länger als 18 Uhr oder am Wochenende tagen wollen, machen wir dies ebenfalls gerne möglich. Fragen Sie dies einfach bei Ihrer Buchung mit an.